KONTAKTINFORMASJON

4

Avd. Klepp

Grudevarden 51, 4351 Kleppe

4

Avd. Kristiansand

Topdalsveien 23, 4635 Kristiansand

4

Avd.
Ask

Hellenvegen 1, 2022 Gjerdrum

ANSATTE

Avdeling Klepp
6

Tore

Selger og servicemekaniker

tore@tgpumpeservice.no

Monica

Adm. sekretær

monica@tgpumpeservice.no

Linda

Kontormedarbeider

linda@tgpumpeservice.no

6

Lukasz

Servicemekaniker

lukasz@tgpumpeservice.no

6

Kim Jarle

Lager og logistikkansvarlig

kim@tgpumpeservice.no

6

Pawel

Servicemekaniker

Avdeling Kristiansand
6

Robert

Avd.leder Kristiansand

robert@tgpumpeservice.no

6

Tord

6

Thor Andrè

Servicemekaniker og lager

thor@tgpumpeservice.no

6

Ingunn

Kontormedarbeider

ingunn@snemyr.no

Avdeling Ask
6

Egil

Servicemekaniker

egil@tgpumpeservice.no

6

Ronny

Servicemekaniker

ronny@tgpumpeservice.no